Мальцевские чтения

14 — 29 июля 2022 года

Организаторы:

Мальцевские чтения — ежегодная международная конференция по алгебре, математической логике и их применению в информационных технологиях. Организаторы мероприятия — Институт математики им. Соболева СО РАН и Новосибирский государственный университет.

Организационный комитет возглавляет профессор Е. П. Вдовин. Программный комитет возглавляют академики РАН Ю. Л. Ершов и С. С. Гончаров, а также член-корреспондент РАН В. Д. Мазуров.

Описание:

Тематика конференции включает алгебраическую комбинаторику, теорию групп, теорию колец, теорию моделей, универсальную алгебру, математическую логику, неклассическую логику, теорию вычислимости, теоретическую информатику и смежные области математики.

Основной блок Мальцевских чтений состоится в Новосибирске с 14 по 18 июля, при этом научная программа будет включать выступления приглашенных докладчиков, а также доклады по секциям.

18 — 29 июля состоятся два сопутствующих семинара — теоретические школы для молодых математиков. Первый семинар будет посвящен теории групп и организован на Алтае Е. П. Вдовиным, а второй будет посвящен цифровизации и вычислимым моделям и организован в Новосибирске Н. А. Баженовым.

Мы с нетерпением ждем выступлений мировых светил в области алгебры и математической логики в качестве основных докладчиков на конференции и семинарах. Будет предложена программа поддержки для аспирантов и студентов старших курсов.

Tue Oct 05 2021 17:01:05 GMT+0300 (Moscow Standard Time)

Mal´tsev Meeting

July 14—29, 2022

ORGANIZERS

Mal´tsev Meeting is an annual international conference on algebra, mathematical logic, and their applications in information technologies. The organizers are the Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS and Novosibirsk State University.

The organizing committee is headed by Professor E.P. Vdovin. The program committee is headed by RAS academicians Yu.L. Ershov and S.S. Goncharov as well as RAS corresponding member V.D. Mazurov.

Description

The topics of the conference include algebraic combinatorics, group theory, ring theory, model theory, universal algebra, mathematical logic, non-classical logics, computability theory, theoretical computer science, and related areas of mathematics.

With the main meeting held in Novosibirsk on July 14–18, the conference’s scientific program will consist of invited talks and contributions in sections.

Two companion workshops with schools for young mathematicians will be held on July 18–29. While the first will be focused on group theory and organized in Altai by E.P. Vdovin, the second will be focused on digitalization and computable models and organized in Novosibirsk by N.A. Bazhenov.

We expect world-class specialists in algebra and mathematical logic as keynote speakers at the conference and workshops. A support program for graduate and undergraduate students will be suggested.

Thu Nov 18 2021 14:17:45 GMT+0300 (Moscow Standard Time)