Графы, игры и модели

15 июля — 20 июля 2022 года

Applied Mathematics and Fundamental Computer Science

Организаторы:

В рамках Международного конгресса математиков (МКМ) в Адыгейском государственном университете пройдет международная научная конференция «Графы, игры и модели». Мероприятие состоится в Майкопе (Адыгея).

Описание:

В конференции примут участие известные российские и международные эксперты по теории игр, ее приложениям, теории графов, сложным сетям, теоретико-графовому моделированию и теоретико-игровому моделированию.

Конференция будет включать не только выступления докладчиков, но и лекции для аспирантов и студентов по современным тенденциям в области дискретной математики.

Республика Адыгея всегда выделяла большой объем ресурсов на популяризацию математики и математического образования, а также на повышение квалификации учителей математики. Кроме того, уникальные природные пейзажи Западного Кавказа с его свежим воздухом, реками, водопадами и горами — отличный источник вдохновения для новых математических открытий.

Tue Oct 05 2021 16:56:14 GMT+0300 (Moscow Standard Time)

Graphs, Games, and Models

July 15—July 20, 2022

Applied Mathematics and Fundamental Computer Science

Organizers

As part of the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM), Adyghe State University will host a satellite international academic conference entitled Graphs, Games, and Models. The event will take place from in Maykop (Adygea).

Description

The conference will bring together well-known Russian and international experts on game theory, its applications, graph theory, complex networks, graph-theoretical modeling, and game-theoretical modeling.

The conference will include both presentations by the speakers and lectures for graduate and undergraduate students on contemporary trends in discrete mathematics.

Adygea has always dedicated many resources to popularizing mathematics and math education as well as improving the professional skills of math teachers. And the unique natural scenery of the Western Caucasus with its fresh air, rivers, waterfalls, and mountains is a great motivator for new mathematical discoveries.

Thu Nov 18 2021 14:08:16 GMT+0300 (Moscow Standard Time)